Regionais

A ABRADi está presente em treze estados, representada por suas regionais:

 

abradi-ba

ABRADi Bahia

Presidente: Diego Rydz
diego@setweb.com.br
www.abradi-ba.com.br
(71) 9103-1648

 


abradi-dfABRADi Distrito Federal

Presidente: Bernardo Fernandez
bernardo.fernandez@abradidf.org.br
www.abradidf.org.br
(61) 3213-5700

 


abradi-esABRADi Espírito Santo

Presidentes: Leonardo Carraretto
leonardo@sejawis.com.br
(27) 3324-6744 / (27) 99730-9249

 


abradi-go2ABRADi Goiás

Presidente: Walter André
andre@agenciaweek.com.br
www.abradigo.com.br
(62) 8136-9553

 


marca_abradi_mgABRADi Minas Gerais

Presidente: Alexandre Estanislau Silva
alexandre@bolt.com.br
www.facebook.com/ABRADiMG
(31) 8771-2794

 


marca_abradiABRADi Mato Grosso do Sul

Presidente: Fernando Tavares Manzione
ftmanzione@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/ABRADiMG
(11) 97210-1914

 


logo_abradi_pbABRADi Paraíba

Presidente: Alek Maracaja
alekmaracaja@ativawebgroup.com
(83) 8810-4048

 


abradi-pr_logoABRADi Paraná

Presidente: Ney Queiroz de Azevedo
ney@greendigital.com.br
www.apradi.com.br
(41) 99975-0665

 


abradi-pe_logoABRADi Pernambuco

Presidente: Marcelo Fernandes
marcelo@fishy.com.br
www.abradipe.com.br
(81) 9668-0086 / (81) 3325-9389

 


abradi-rjABRADi Rio de Janeiro

Presidente: Carlos Paulo Jr
carlospaulo@abradirj.com.br
www.abradirj.com.br

 


Logo-ABRADi-RNABRADi Rio Grande do Norte

Presidente: Daniele Barone
dani@iltdadigital.com.br
(84) 98150-6653

 


abradi-rsABRADi Rio Grande do Sul

Presidente: Erick Formaggio
presidencia@abradirs.com.br

Vice Presidente: Tatiane Mizetti

vp@abradirs.com.br

www.abradirs.com.br
(51) 3061-8774

 


abradi-scABRADi Santa Catarina

Presidente: João A. F. Andrade
joao@a2c.com.br
www.abradi-sc.com.br
(47) 99929-6723

 


abradi-isp_logo

ABRADi São Paulo

Presidente: Daltro Martins

daltro.martins@abradisp.com.br

www.abradisp.com.br

(11) 3892-5900